သံုးရလြယ္ကူေစသည့္ Link မ်ား

VOA Burmese Staff - 2002-09-03


VOA BURMESE STAFF

Name

Office Phone

Email Address

Khin Maung Htay,
Service Chief
Political Roundtable

1-202-619-1416

kmhtay@voanews.com

Hla Hla Than,
Editor, Women's Corner

1-202-619-3426

hhla@voanews.com
Tun Aung,
International Broadcaster, Sports, Democracy Forum

1-202-619-1424

taung@voanews.com

Zaw Win,
International Broadcaster, Health

1-202-619-1420

zwin@voanews.com

Aung Hla,
International Broadcaster, Burma Focus

1-202-619-1427

ahla@voanews.com

San Myint,
International Broadcaster, Science & Technology

1-202-619-1423

smyint@voanews.com

Chit Oo,
International Broadcaster, Economics

1-202-619-1429

ucoo@voanews.com

Win Aung,
International Broadcaster, Sports

1-202-619-1419

waung@voanews.com

Kyaw Zaw Nyunt,
International Broadcaster

1-202-619-1428

knyunt@voanews.com

Moe Moe Htun,
International Broadcaster

1-202-619-1425

mmhtun@voanews.com

Khin Soe Win,
International Broadcaster

1-202-619-1417

kswin@voanews.com

XS
SM
MD
LG