သံုးရလြယ္ကူေစသည့္ Link မ်ား

VOA Burmese Staff - 2003-10-27


This smiling group of Burmese broadcasters is one happy family keeping in touch daily through VOA airwaves with Burmese people inside and outside of Burma.

They all come from a diverse professional background: journalism, education, diplomacy, law, business and management. However, these professionals have one mission and one mission only in their day-to-day work: to give accurate, balanced and comprehensive news and views about Burma, the United States and other nations of the world.

With loving kindness (metta), sincerity and goodwill (cetana) and humility (nivata), members of the Voice of America Burmese Service will continue to keep in touch with our listeners all over the world. Happy listening!

Khin Maung Htay
Service Chief, Political Roundtable
Phone: 202-619-1416
E-mail: kmhtay@voanews.com



Hla Hla Than
Editor, Women's Corner, Idioms
Phone: 202-619-3426
E-mail: hhla@voanews.com



Aung Hla
Editor, Democracy Forum
Phone: 202-619-1427
E-mail: ahla@voanews.com



Tun Aung
International Broadcaster, Sports
Phone: 202-619-1424
E-mail: taung@voanews.com



Zaw Win
International Broadcaster, Health
Phone: 202-619-1420
E-mail: zwin@voanews.com



San Myint
International Broadcaster, Science & Technology
Phone: 202-619-1423
E-mail: smyint@voanews.com



Than Lwin Htun
Program Co-ordinator, Burma Focus
Phone: 202-619-1421
E-mail: tlhtun@voanews.com



Win Aung
International Broadcaster, Sports
Phone: 202-619-1419
E-mail: waung@voanews.com



Kyaw Zaw Nyunt
International Broadcaster, Economics,Idioms
Phone: 202-619-1428
E-mail: knyunt@voanews.com



Moe Moe Htun
International Broadcaster
Phone: 202-619-1425
E-mail: mmhtun@voanews.com



Khin Soe Win
International Broadcaster
Phone: 202-619-1417
E-mail: kswin@voanews.com



Khin Maung Soe
International Broadcaster
Phone: 202-619-1422
E-mail: ksoe@voanews.com



XS
SM
MD
LG